Audio: Ward 10 City Council candidate debate

Several neighborhood groups in the 10th Ward sponsored a debate among the three candidates for the Ward 10 City Council seat tonight at Bryant Square Park. Candidates include incumbent Meg Tuthill, Lisa Bender and Scott Hargarten. The debate was moderated by the League of Women Voters of Minneapolis. 

The new 10th Ward includes Whittier, the Wedge, East Calhoun, CARAG, East Calhoun and East Harriet.